Guest Score and Reviews


5.0

By: Ray
Fair
2023-07-13

Traveller Type: young couple

8.0

By: Gloria
Very Good
2023-06-12

Traveller Type: young couple
  : No breakfast Location was good
  : The staff needed to be called to the office 2x

1.0

By: Patty
Very Poor
2023-06-08

Traveller Type: review category business travellers
  : they didnt have any breakfast or food just bukt of ice.no chairs at all in the room.i got a handicap room they said but it did not have any handicap help like a rail in the shower . i had to use my metal walker from my car.

6.0

By: Garner
Pleasant
2023-07-02

Traveller Type: young couple

8.0

By: Newman
Very Good
2023-06-28

Traveller Type: family with young children
  : This hotel is undergoing remodeling, but our room was already/mostly done. The room was quiet, and the beds comfortable. The light fixture between the beds was brand new, and needed light bulbs. All in all, a good buy, safe, and convenient.
  : We could've used hooks/hanging bar for clothing.

6.0

By: John
Pleasant
2023-06-07

Traveller Type: solo traveller

5.0

By: Trivia
Fair
2023-06-18

Traveller Type: family with young children
  : Only thing I like about this hotel is the location.

1.0

By: Jorge
Very Poor
2023-09-12

Traveller Type: review category business travellers
  : Nothing i why i decided not to stay, they asked for $35 extra at arrival , very rude amd agressive family owned staff.
  : Agressiveness of window lerson and vague way of treating a guest, they didnt care they knew i wasnt gonna get my money back. So bad i didnt stay i regret gettingnlured by low price.

1.0

By: Melissa
Very Poor
2023-06-25

Traveller Type: family with young children
  : The floors are nice, the beds are okay and there's a lot of space but those are the only good things I can say about this place.
  : Where do I start?... I waited almost the entire hour to be checked in because the front desk guy didn't know what he was doing with the people in front of me. If I hadn't gone through booking.com and got a non-refundable room I would have canceled it then and there. The location is terrible. There are homeless people and crackheads all around. It didn't seem safe at all. We wouldn't allow our children to go outside . The manager or owner whoever they are are extremely rude. They refused to give us even one extra roll of toilet paper even though there was only one partially used role in the room. They refused to give us an extra towel. We asked for an extra 30 minutes to check out past check out time and they refused. This is the most non accommodating ghetto place probably in all of Hot springs. I don't advise anyone to stay here unless they want to be robbed by the local criminal element or treated like crap by management. I normally give people the benefit of the doubt and don't leave reviews this terrible but this place is awful. I will absolutely never be staying here again and I wouldn't recommend anyone else does either.

6.0

By: The
Pleasant
2023-06-18

Traveller Type: family with young children
  : It's always cheap and located in an easy spot to find. It's well lit outside.
  : The neighborhood is a little iffy, and the pint jobs in the rooms are terrible.